🔥 Free shipping on all orders 🔥
Limited time only!
Kacey Musgraves - Pageant Material

Pageant Material

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 602547316271

'Pageant Material' is Kacey Musgraves' follow-up to 2013's 'Same Trailer Different Park'. A 13-song tour-de-force – Musgraves co-wrote all of the album's tracks with an impressive roster of songwriters that includes longtime collaborators Shane McAnally and Brandy Clark, the duo who famously co-penned CMA Song of the Year "Follow Your Arrow" with Musgraves for her debut. Includes "Dime Store Cowgirl", "Late To The Party", "Good Ol Boys Club", "Somebody To Love" and many more. Vinyl LP pressing.


Kacey Musgraves - Pageant Material
Kacey Musgraves - Pageant Material

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews