Arctic Monkeys - AM



Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 887828031719

Co-produced by James Ford and Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording in LA and Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, Arctic Monkeys' 'AM' was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. It marked a significant shift in their sound from their earlier work.

The album features a heavier emphasis on rock and electronic music, with a distinctly moody and atmospheric tone. Lead singer Alex Turner's lyrics explore themes of love, lust, and loneliness against a backdrop of driving guitar riffs and pulsing beats. Standout tracks include the bluesy "Do I Wanna Know?", the infectious "R U Mine?", and the haunting ballad "No. 1 Party Anthem." 'AM' remains a cult classic. Vinyl LP pressing with digital download.


Arctic Monkeys - AM
Arctic Monkeys - AM

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews