❤️ 5 For 4 in Feb ❤️
Limited time only!
High Power - 27 Miles Underwater

27 Miles Underwater

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 016861739317

Vinyl LP pressing. Theories abound regarding the seven-year cycle. Even the most casual of searches yields a wealth of discourse on the philosophy, positing the occurrence of transformation (or even full rebirth) in the seventh year. Higher Power grow into a similar space on their second full-length offering, 27 Miles Underwater. Uncovering the nexus between melodic vulnerability, metallic viciousness, and punk vitality, the Leeds, UK quintet-brothers Jimmy Wizard [vocals] and Alex Wizard [drums], Louis Hardy [guitar], Max Harper [guitar], and Ethan Wilkinson [bass]-deliver eleven anthems informed by everything from shoegaze and grunge to punk and thrash, yet defiant of era.


High Power - 27 Miles Underwater
High Power - 27 Miles Underwater

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews