Drugs of Faith - Decay


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 5907996083725

Brand-new EP from Northern Virginia trio Drugs of Faith. On "Decay" the band presents 5 grind'n'roll songs recorded with Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations in Baltimore (Full Of Hell, Magrudergrind) and mastered by JC Griffin at Lakebottom Recording (Cloud Rat, Ceremony Of Senses, Blind Haven). Line-up includes members of Enemy Soil, Agoraphobic Nosebleed... For fans of Voivod, Entombed, Killing Joke, Enemy Soil.


Drugs of Faith - Decay
Drugs of Faith - Decay

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews