Black Sabbath - Paranoid


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 5414939920790

English rock band Black Sabbath formed in Birmingham in 1968 with guitarist Tony Iommi, bassist Geezer Butler, drummer Bill Ward, and singer Ozzy Osbourne – all credited with pioneering heavy metal music. Their second studio album, Paranoid, released in September 1970, was their first to reach the UK Albums Chart's top spot; '13' did so in 2013. This album includes timeless metal classics such as "Iron Man", "War Pigs", and "Paranoid" – the latter being their only Top 20 UK single. In metal circles, this album is widely considered as a defining and essential work.


Black Sabbath - Paranoid
Black Sabbath - Paranoid

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews