🔥 Sale: Up to 30% off 🔥
limited time only

Funhouse [Yellow 2LP]


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

Only 19 left in stock.

UPC: 889854979416

Funhouse is the fifth studio album by singer and songwriter P!nk, released by LaFace Records worldwide on October 24, 2008. The album debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 180, 000 copies in it's first week and reached #1 on the charts in seven countries including Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands and the United Kingdom. Funhouse has sold 7 million copies worldwide. Singles from the album include "Sober", "Please Don't Leave Me", "Funhouse", "I Don't Believe You", "Glitter in the Air", and the U.S. #1 single "So What". Funhouse earned P!nk three Grammy Award nominations and five MTV Video Music Award nominations. Double yellow vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 


P!nk - Funhouse [Yellow 2LP]

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews