Motörhead - Kiss Of Death

Kiss Of Death

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 4050538826111

Vinyl LP pressing. Motörhead's 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on it's Cameron Webb-produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band's highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison.


Motörhead - Kiss Of Death
Motörhead - Kiss Of Death

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews