🔥 Sale: Up to 30% off 🔥
limited time only

Master Of The Moon

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

Only 14 left in stock.

UPC: 4050538597226

DIO / MASTER OF THE MOON Originally released in 2004, Master Of The Moon was the final studio album under the DIO band name and featured the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Craig Goldy (Guitar), Jeff Pilson (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums).


Dio - Master Of The Moon

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews