Angels of Light - We Are Him

We Are Him

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 658457113516

Angels of Light were formed by Michael Gira immediately after the 1997 termination of Swans. With an ever evolving and changing cast of musicians, the albums felt like a huge departure sonically to what had gone before, yet listening back now, they sound like an essential part of Gira's journey to Swans current iteration. WE ARE HIM (2007) features Kristof Hahn, Phil Puleo and Bill Rieflin who all went on to be part of the latest iterations of Swans.


Angels of Light - We Are Him
Angels of Light - We Are Him

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews