Radiohead - Pablo Honey

Pablo Honey

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 634904077914

Released in 1993, 'Pablo Honey' was the debut studio album from Radiohead. Produced by Sean Slade and Paul Kolderie, the album was recorded at Chipping Norton Recording Studios and Courtyard Studio, Oxfordshire.

The album features three charting singles, "Anyone Can Play Guitar", "Stop Whispering", and "Creep". - The standout single "Creep" was the international hit that helped propel Radiohead and 'Pablo Honey' to popular acclaim. Released several months before the album itself, "Creep" went on to define the band's early career. Also included on 'Pablo Honey' are ethereal rocker "You", fan favorite "Thinking About You", and "Blow Out", all of which point to the band's future sonic manipulations. Vinyl LP pressing.


Radiohead - Pablo Honey
Radiohead - Pablo Honey

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews