❤️ 5 For 4 in Feb ❤️
Limited time only!
New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies

Power, Corruption & Lies

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 825646888054

Released in 1983, 'Power, Corruption & Lies' is the second studio album by British band New Order. The album marked a significant shift in the band's sound, incorporating electronic and dance elements while maintaining their post-punk roots. This 180-gram vinyl reissue of 'Power Corruption and Lies' includes "Age of Consent," "We All Stand," "The Village," "Your Silent Face," "Ultraviolence," "Ecstasy" and more! 'Power, Corruption & Lies' is widely regarded as a groundbreaking and influential album in the development of electronic dance music, and remains a beloved classic in the New Order discography. 


New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies
New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews