Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes [2LP]

Little Earthquakes [2LP]

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 603497839049

Tori Amos's debut album "Little Earthquakes" emerges anew on vinyl, inviting listeners to rediscover the powerful narratives and emotional depth that defined its original 1992 release. Remastered by Jon Astley at Abbey Road Studios, this edition breathes new life into classics like "Crucify," "Silent All These Years," and "Winter." With its candid exploration of personal and sensitive themes, the album resonated deeply, earning its place as a seminal work in the singer-songwriter genre and influencing countless artists.

This double LP vinyl release coincides with the 30th anniversary of "Little Earthquakes," and includes the detailed notes from the 2015 reissue, ensuring that both longtime fans and new listeners can fully appreciate the context and craftsmanship behind Amos’s poignant lyrics and intricate piano melodies. In 2022, a graphic novel adaptation and a celebratory tour across the US and Europe further underscore the album's enduring legacy and impact on music and culture.


Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes [2LP]
Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes [2LP]

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews