Zero 7 - Yeah Ghost (Bonus Edition)

Yeah Ghost (Bonus Edition)

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

Only 2 left in stock.

UPC: 885012042466

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. This Bonus Edition contains two unreleased tracks plus 'Methods' that was only available on the digital release previously. Yeah Ghost is Zero 7's 4th album from 2009, spanning everything from dance pop to acoustic folk and everything in between it's an idea-splattered work of genius that even includes a quartet of instrumental tracks derived from their experimental side projects and sampled, overdubbed and rebuilt from scratch. From the evocative intro 'Count Me Out' to the album's shuffling, twitchy closer 'All Of Us' - via the haunting 'Solastalgia' and 'Ghost sYMbOL' avant-garde electronic and distorted vocals - it's Zero 7 as you've never heard them before. 'Destiny' this aint. One thing that remains consistent though is the roll call of up-and-coming talent on vocal duties, including singer ESKA Mtungwazi. The Londoner, whose collaboration credits include Matthew Herbert and Bugs In The Attic, appears on 'Mr McGee', 'Medicine Man', 'Sleeper' and 'The Road' & folk singer songwriter/ painter / filmmaker Martha Tilson for Pop Art Blue.


Zero 7 - Yeah Ghost (Bonus Edition)
Zero 7 - Yeah Ghost (Bonus Edition)

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews