🔥 Sale: Up to 40% off 🔥
limited time only

Fear Inoculum [3LP]

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 194399502013


Fear Inoculum is the Grammy award winning masterpiece from Tool. Following the release of the limited edition single pressing ultra deluxe 5 disc vinyl box set, this critically acclaimed album is available now as a 3 disc 180 gram set, that features new artwork in a triple gatefold jacket and an exclusive poster.

Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.


Tool - Fear Inoculum [3LP]

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews