The Postal Service - Give Up (20th Anniversary) [Blue/Silver]

The Postal Service
The Postal Service's record 'Give Up' is a timeless indie electronic masterpiece that captivated listeners upon its release in 2003. Combining the talents of Ben Gibbard (Death Cab for Cutie) and Jimmy Tamborello (Dntel), the album seamlessly blends delicate vocals, poignant lyrics, and intricate electronic beats. From the iconic opener "The District Sleeps Alone Tonight" to the bittersweet anthem "Such Great Heights," the album explores themes of love, distance, and longing. 'Give Up' became an instant classic, resonating with its dreamy atmosphere and introspective musings. With its lush production and emotive storytelling, the album continues to enchant and inspire listeners to this day. 20th anniversary edition – vinyl LP – blue with a metallic silver.