The Orb - Prism


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 711297536515

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Prism is the 17th studio album by ambient house duo The Orb. Prism includes contributions from Youth, Violeta Vicci, Gaudi, David Harrow, Leandro Fresco, Jono Podmore and David Lofts and features vocalists Eric Von Skywalker, Andy Cain and Rachel D'arcy.


The Orb - Prism
The Orb - Prism

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews