🔥 Free shipping on all orders 🔥
Limited time only!
The Good - Merrie Land

Merrie Land

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 190296941603

Merrie Land - Centered around a nostalgic view of the past and as a reaction to our uncertain political times, the four piece supergroup, comprised of Damon Albarn (Blur, Gorillaz), Paul Simonon (The Clash), Simon Tong (The Verve) and Tony Allen (Fela Kuti), return with a new album 11 years after the release of their eponymous debut. The album sees the band's focus move beyond London with a beautiful and hopeful paean to the Britain of today - an inclusive Britain - and the possibilities of the future. In the band's own words, Merrie Land is a ten song lament of Anglo-Saxosentialism marking the reluctant end of a relationship, and about picking up the pieces and seeing what can be salvaged.


The Good - Merrie Land
The Good - Merrie Land

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews