🔥 Sale: Up to 30% off 🔥
limited time only
The Babys


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 5060516098408

Originally released in 1981, Anthology is a collection of The Babys Greatest Hits covering 1976-1980. Achieving two top 20 Billboard hits ("Isn't It Time" and "Everytime I Think Of You") and releasing 4 albums, the band split in 1980. Vocalist / bassist John Waite went on to have major success as a solo artist as well as being a member of supergroup Bad English, alongside band member Jonathan Cain (Journey, Bad English) on keyboards. The band reformed in 2013 with original members Tony Brock (drums) and Wally Stocker (guitars) and continue to tour. A consistent seller on CD and unavailable on vinyl for a number of years, this 2022 remastered version is pressed on 180g clear vinyl.


The Babys - Anthology

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews