🔥 Free shipping on all orders 🔥
Limited time only!
Tardo Hammer - Bopera House

Bopera House

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

Only 1 left in stock.

UPC: 722937007210

John Marshall (trumpet), Tardo Hammer (piano), Ralph Lalama (tenor sax), John Webber (bass), Tom Melito (drums). Recorded June 10, 1988, at Rudy Van Gelder Studios. Tracks are: "Kiss & Tell", "Samba Claudine", "Gone Job", "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes", "Wailing Wall", "Is That So", "Just One of Those Things", "Sippin' at Bells", "So Young", "Beans & the Boys", "11th & First". Trumpeter John Marshall and pianist Tardo Hammer formed this group when the Metropolitan Bopera House broke up. Like Danny D'Imperio (former leader of the Metropolitan Bopera House), the Marshall-Hammer Bopera House is dedicated to the revitalization of bebop and hard bop.


Tardo Hammer - Bopera House
Tardo Hammer - Bopera House

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews