Robby Steinhardt - Not In Kansas Anymore

Not In Kansas Anymore

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 085218021733

2023 Release Solar Music: Robby Steinhardt "the legendary violinist of Kansas" first and final album. Legendary producer Michael Franklin brings his 1000 Hands ™ to this definitive production. Featuring a new version of "Dust In The Wind" with an orchestra. His first and only solo recording with a cast of special guests including: Ian Anderson, Chuck Leavell, Steve Morse, Billy Cobham, Liberty Devitto, Pat Travers, Patrick Moraz, Rayford Griffin, Billy Ashbaugh, Lisa Fischer, Charlie DeChant, Les Dudek, Jim Gentry, Michael Franklin, Tommy Calton, Tim Franklin, Benoit Lajeunesse, Matt Brown, and many others including orchestra and choir.


Robby Steinhardt - Not In Kansas Anymore
Robby Steinhardt - Not In Kansas Anymore

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews