🔥 Sale: Up to 30% off 🔥
limited time only
R Stevie Moore

Make It Be

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 032862024214

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. R Stevie Moore and Jason Falkner's collaborative album Make It Be was recorded at Rhetoric, in Hollywood CA with Falkner producing. The grand majority of the songs were composed by Moore with one by Falkner, one co-written by the pair, one co-written by Roger Ferguson. Then there's a wonderful rendition of Huey Smith & The Clowns "Don't You Just Know It." What happens when R. Stevie Moore and Jason Falkner get together to record, arrange, and mix R. Stevie's songs? We get to hear an audacious realization of these songs' full potential in an epic collaboration no one saw coming. Moore and Falkner burst through your door with "I H8 Ppl" and take you on a journey through rock, pop, and experimental textures. Anchors such as "Play My Self Some Music" and "Sincero Amore," keep the effort focused, while guitar-only interludes and spoken word pieces push boundaries.


R Stevie Moore - Make It Be

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews