Paul Simon - Seven Psalms

Seven Psalms

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 196587849016

Seven Psalms is the latest studio album of original material from Paul Simon and his first in seven years since 2016's Stranger To Stranger. Conceived more as a continuous piece of music in seven segments as opposed to seven individual songs, the album is primarily acoustic with Paul playing guitar, keyboards, and percussion with occasional support by strings and backing vocals.


Paul Simon - Seven Psalms
Paul Simon - Seven Psalms

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews