Parker Millsap - Wilderness Within You

Wilderness Within You

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 793888873087

Wilderness Within You by Parker Millsap - It's been a time of intense, worldwide change over the past few years... or maybe it all depends on scale. Zooming out to a geological timeline, maybe not much has changed at all. On his sixth album Wilderness Within You, acclaimed singer/songwriter Parker Millsap explores this flux between the here and now and the big BIG picture, while reckoning with questions about humanity's place on this planet. The result is a study in contrasts: the personal versus the cosmic, sparse acoustic compositions sitting next to lush psychedelic improvisations. Above all, Wilderness Within You is an understanding of darkness while expressing an abundance of gratitude for life itself. Musicians: Parker Millsap: Vocals, Guitar, Keys / Daniel Foulks: Violin / Ross McReynolds: Drums & Percussion / Calvin Knowles: Electric Bass & Upright Bass / Ryan Connors: Keys / Will Honaker: Keys / Juan Solorzano: Guitar, Pedal Steel / Mark Sloan: Guitar, Pedal Steel / Jake Botts - Saxaphone - Additional Musicians: Gillian Welch OKRAHOMA RECORDS


Parker Millsap - Wilderness Within You
Parker Millsap - Wilderness Within You

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews