P.T.B. (Powers That Be) - In The Beginning

In The Beginning

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 754003287943

Mighty Eye is proud to present the second 45rpm single release by P.T.B. (The Powers That Be). A powerhouse of musical talent, P.T.B.'s current line up includes Miles Francis (Cornelia Street Studio / Antibalas) on drums and bass, Luke O'Malley (Phenomenal Hand Clap Band / Antibalas) and Vincent John (Eraserhood Sound) on guitar, Jake Pinto on keys and featuring horn arrangements by Eric Biondo. Continuing on their stellar journey through the stars, P.T.B. are back with a funky ode to the Gods of the Gods... and creation itself! Close your eyes, sit back and imagine witnessing the birth of all that is as the cosmos explode around you.


P.T.B. (Powers That Be) - In The Beginning
P.T.B. (Powers That Be) - In The Beginning

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews