🔥 Sale: Up to 30% off 🔥
limited time only

Split The Atom: Vision

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 8790001114128

'Originally released in 2010, 'Split the Atom' was the debut full-length album from Dutch drum and bass trio Noisia. The album was released as a full-length CD as well as two double 12" EPs: the 'Vision' EP with four drum and bass tracks and the 'Division' EP with four electro and breaks tracks. This 2023 repress of the 'Split the Atom: Vision' EP does not include the original sleeve art. Now repressed in a generic Vision Recordings sleeve.


Noisia - Split The Atom: Vision

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews