Mystic Prophecy - Regressus - Silver

Regressus - Silver

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 5200123663600

Silver Vinyl. First time on vinyl. After almost 20 years since it's original release,"Regressus"; the mighty second album by Mystic Prophecy is finally available on limited Vinyl. The album was originally released on June 16, 2003 by Nuclear Blast and it was the second album to feature future Ozzy Osbourne's guitar hero Gus G. Available in Gold or Silver vinyl. Artist Origin: Germany Tracklist: Side A 1. Calling from Hell 2. Eternal Flame 3. Lords of Pain 4. Sign of the Cross 5. Night of the Storm 6. The Traveller SIDE B: 1. In Your Sins 2. Forgotten Soul 3. When Demons Return 4. Regressus / Lost in Time 5. Mystic Prophecy 6. The Land of the Dead


Mystic Prophecy - Regressus - Silver
Mystic Prophecy - Regressus - Silver

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews