Monster Magnet - 4 Way Diablo

4 Way Diablo

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 840588163144

Recorded in four different studios (Sound City Studios, American Studios, The Sunset Lodge and Hydeaway Studios) throughout 2006-2007, 4-Way Diablo is the seventh offering from legendary riff masters Monster Magnet. Featuring rippers such as "Wall of Fire, " "You're Alive, " and a cover of an obscure Rolling Stones song "2000 Lightyears From Home, " 4-Way Diablo is a true gem in the Monster Magnet catalog. The album is being reissued on August 19th via Napalm Records on white vinyl with gold and black splatter, as well in a limited, special glow in the dark vinyl variant! Don't sleep on an album Blabbermouth called: "A mix of MAGNET styles old and new, it still bears the unmistakable stamp of one of stoner rock's most identifiable and unique voices."


Monster Magnet - 4 Way Diablo
Monster Magnet - 4 Way Diablo

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews