❤️ 5 For 4 in Feb ❤️
Limited time only!
Liz Cooper - Hot Sass

Hot Sass

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 793888434301

Limited grey colored vinyl LP pressing. Produced by Benny Yurco (Michael Nau, Grace Potter & the Nocturnals), mixed by Dan Molad (Lucius, Emily King) and recorded live at Little Jamaica Recordings in Burlington, VT, Liz Cooper's highly anticipated sophomore album Hot Sass marks multiple departures-from her nine-year home of Nashville, from her band addendum of the Stampede, and from the genre-based expectations she's accumulated throughout her career. With these twelve new songs, Cooper comes into her own-both musically and as a person-embracing a newfound sense of independence, honesty, maturity and creativity. In addition to Cooper and Yurco, Hot Sass also features Cooper's longtime bandmates and collaborators Joe Bisirri (bass), Ryan Usher (drums, percussion) and Michael Libramento (guitar, synthesizer)


Liz Cooper - Hot Sass
Liz Cooper - Hot Sass

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews