Linkin Park - Meteora (20th Anniversary Super Deluxe) [5LP/4CD/3DVD]

Meteora (20th Anniversary Super Deluxe) [5LP/4CD/3DVD]

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 093624880998

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Linkin Park's ground-breaking second album, "Meteora," with the ultimate Super Deluxe Box Set. Originally released in March 2003, "Meteora" features global hit singles such as “Somewhere I Belong,” “Faint,” “Numb,” “Breaking The Habit,” and “From The Inside.” This album has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries.

This Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set includes:

5 LPs:

  • Meteora (1 LP)
  • Live in Texas (2 LP) - debut vinyl release
  • Live in Nottingham 2003 (2 LP) - previously unreleased

4 CDs:

  • Meteora
  • LPU Rarities 2.0
  • Live Rarities 2003-2004
  • Lost Demos (previously unreleased)

3 DVDs:

  • Veterans Stadium 2003
  • Live in Seoul 2003
  • Live in Manila 2004
  • Live in Denver – Projekt Revolution 2004
  • The Making of Meteora/The Art of Meteora & the new Work In Progress lifestyle documentary

This comprehensive set contains a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks, including the gem "Lost" from the 2002 recording sessions, featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington. With the combination of studio albums, live performances, and exclusive documentaries, this Super Deluxe Box Set is a must-have for any Linkin Park fan. Add this collector's edition to your vinyl library and relive the powerful impact of "Meteora."


Linkin Park - Meteora (20th Anniversary Super Deluxe) [5LP/4CD/3DVD]
Linkin Park - Meteora (20th Anniversary Super Deluxe) [5LP/4CD/3DVD]

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews