Lettuce - Unify


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

Only 8 left in stock.

UPC: 196626464552

Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. On June 3rd, the GRAMMY-nominated six-piece - Adam Deitch (drums), Ryan Zoidis (saxophone), Adam 'Shmeeans' Smirnoff (guitar), Erick 'Jesus' Coomes (bass), Nigel Hall (keyboards/vocals), Eric 'Benny' Bloom (trumpet) - will be delivering a whole host of new tunes to the world in the form of 'Unify,' the eighth studio album from Lettuce and the third consecutive record made at Denver's Colorado Sound Studios, completing a loose trilogy starting with 2019's GRAMMY-nominated 'Elevate,' and continuing with 2020's 'Resonate.'


Lettuce - Unify
Lettuce - Unify

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews