King Princess

Hold On Baby

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 194399966013

Hold On Baby, the twelve-track sophomore full-length album from King Princess. King Princess produced Hold On Baby alongside Mark Ronson, Ethan Gruska, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Dave Hamelin, Shawn Everett and Tobias Jesso Jr., with further contributions from Zach Fogarty, Amy Allen and Fousheé. - 1 standard weight OPAQUE WHITE vinyl disc, in gatefold jacket, and printed inner sleeve, and sticker insert


King Princess - Hold On Baby

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews