Hideous Divinity - OBEISANCE RISING


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

Only 12 left in stock.

UPC: 196925451390

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the Italian/Norwegian Metal band. Mixing and mastering sessions featured Stefano "Saul" Morabito behind the knobs and Marchello Baltadjiev for the cover artwork. 11 tracks, 46 minutes of what can be easily defined as relentless death metal at it's finest. The lyrical concept is based on John Carpenter's immortal masterstroke "They Live", dramatically relevant testimony of a dark era that never ended.


Hideous Divinity - OBEISANCE RISING
Hideous Divinity - OBEISANCE RISING

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews