Helloween - Helloween


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 727361598716

Double translucent brown and white colored vinyl LP pressing. Helloween is the sixteenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2021. The album is the first released with the "Pumpkins United" line-up, which marked the return of original member Kai Hansen on guitars and vocals and Michael Kiske on vocals in 2016, in addition to the five-member line-up active since 2005.


Helloween - Helloween
Helloween - Helloween

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews