half·alive - Now, Not Yet

Now, Not Yet

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 190759760512

Limited color vinyl LP pressing. 'Now, Not Yet' is the debut studio album by American band half·alive, released through RCA Records. The songwriting process for the record began in 2015, before the Half Alive was formed, during a challenge in which lead singer Josh Taylor would try to write 50 songs, and drummer Brett Kramer joined him on the project. After the band's formation and the release of their debut EP 3, bassist J Tyler Johnson was added to the band in 2016 and from then the trio would rent a number of Airbnb's to write the songs off the album until 2019. The record was supported by five singles: "Still Feel", "Arrow", "Runaway", "Pure Gold", and "OK OK?".


half·alive - Now, Not Yet
half·alive - Now, Not Yet

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews