Gorillaz - Cracker Island

Cracker Island

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 5054197199738

Vinyl LP pressing. Gorillaz' eighth studio album 'Cracker Island' is an invigorating, joyous and genre-expanding collection of 10 tracks that features famous collaborators such as Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Produced in London and LA by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka Jr. and 8-time GRAMMY Award-winning producer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Greg Kurstin, the title track 'Cracker Island' gained traction across the globe, earning a Top 10 ranking in its first 10 days of release and 10M video views in the same timeframe. 


Gorillaz - Cracker Island
Gorillaz - Cracker Island

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews