Fleetwood Mac - The Dance [2LP]

Fleetwood Mac
This is the double vinyl LP pressing of Fleetwood Mac's chart-topping live album 'The Dance' which features the band's beloved original lineup of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie, and Stevie Nicks, who hadn't released an album together since 1987's 'Tango in the Night'. It features classic hits like "Rhiannon", "Dreams", "Landslide" and "Go Your Own Way". The album is the perfect epitome of the iconic band's musical prowess and chemistry, making it a must-listen for fans.