🔥 Sale: Up to 40% off 🔥
limited time only
Eric Church

Desperate Man

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

Only 11 left in stock.

UPC: 602445564927

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. Desperate Man is the sixth album by country music singer Eric Church, originally released in 2018. - This is Eric Church's critically acclaimed Gold album which was released on October 5, 2018, and this will be the second pressing on vinyl. The album includes the #10 hits "Desperate Man" & "Monsters, " as well as the #1 Country Radio hit "Some of It." The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard Country Albums Charts. Eric co-wrote all of the tracks on the album, which was produced by Jay Joyce. Eric Church won Entertainer of the Year in 2020 at the CMA Awards. 180g red LP.


Eric Church - Desperate Man

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews