🔥 Sale: Up to 30% off 🔥
limited time only

The Elektra Albums 1983-1987

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 4050538679960

Dokken's million selling world wide charting first four Elektra Records studio albums - Breaking The Chains (1983), Tooth And Nail (1984), Under Lock And Key (1985), and Back For The Attack (1987) - gathered in one 180g vinyl 5LP box set collection! All four albums feature the classic line up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and "Wild" Mick Brown and have been newly remastered. The proceedings come packed in a side loading box.


Dokken - The Elektra Albums 1983-1987

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews