❤️ 5 For 4 in Feb ❤️
Limited time only!
Coldplay - Parachutes


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 724352778317

180-gram vinyl LP pressing of the the British band's critically acclaimed 2000 debut album produced by Ken Nelson (Badly Drawn Boy, Gomez, Kings of Convenience) with the band. It yielded four singles "Shiver", "Trouble", "Don't Panic" & their breakthrough smash hit "Yellow" which remains one of the group's most popular songs.

Available: 2008-09-02


Coldplay - Parachutes
Coldplay - Parachutes

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews