Bury Tomorrow - The Seventh Sun

The Seventh Sun

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 196587219611

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The Seventh Sun is the seventh studio album by British metalcore band Bury Tomorrow. The album was produced by Dan Weller. It is the first album to feature the band's new rhythm guitarist Ed Hartwell and keyboardist/clean vocalist Tom Prendergast. Includes the singles "Abandon Us", "Boltcutter", and "Heretic" (featuring Loz Taylor of While She Sleeps).


Bury Tomorrow - The Seventh Sun
Bury Tomorrow - The Seventh Sun

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews