the rest

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 602455852984

boygenius (Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus) presents 'the rest', a new four-track EP, serving as an expansion of their critically acclaimed debut full-length, the record. Produced by boygenius, Tony Berg, Jake Finch, Ethan Gruska, Calvin Lauber, Collin Pastore and Marshall Vore, the rest continues to showcase the band's songwriting prowess and distinct sound. This EP also includes a 16-page newspaper zine.


boygenius - the rest

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews