Born Ruffians - Birthmarks


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 634457108158

Canadian indie rockers Born Ruffians released their 2013 album Birthmarks to critical acclaim, with Pitchfork declaring it "their most refined release to date." Birthmarks features some of the most beloved tracks in the band's entire discography, including hits like "Needle" and "Ocean's Deep." The limited edition 10th anniversary LP reissue of Birthmarks is pressed on transparent blue vinyl and features reimagined die-cut artwork by Born Ruffians' lead vocalist Luke Lalonde. A1. Needle A2. 6-5000 A3. Ocean's Deep A4. Permanent Hesitation A5. Cold Pop A6. Golden Promises B1. Rage Flows B2. So Slow B3. With Her Shadow B4. Too Soaked To Break B5. Dancing On The Edge Of Our Graves B6. Never Age


Born Ruffians - Birthmarks
Born Ruffians - Birthmarks

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews