Andy McCoy - 21st Century Rocks [Purple]

21st Century Rocks [Purple]

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 889466355318

Reissue of the whiskey-soaked, nicotine-stained 2019 album from fabled Hanoi Rocks guitarist Andy McCoy! Features a dozen pure blasts of rock n' roll, all penned by McCoy, including "Seven Seas" PLUS 2 extremely rare bonus tracks! Includes guest appearances by fellow Hanoi Rocks alumn Sami Yaffa, The 69 Eyes drummer Jussi 69, Amorphis's Niclas Etelävuori and more!


Andy McCoy - 21st Century Rocks [Purple]
Andy McCoy - 21st Century Rocks [Purple]

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews