A.A. Williams

Songs From Isolation

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shop Pay.

UPC: 5400863097547

Following her 2020 debut album, Forever Blue, A.a. Williams presents Songs From Isolation, a 9-track LP of covers. The project began at the beginning of the UK's nationwide lockdown in March, when A.a. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London. The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more.


A.A. Williams - Songs From Isolation

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later

50k+ Titles

Track Previews