Velveteen - Empty Crush

Empty Crush

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 759159696236

Velveteen are a band forged in Kentish Town in London with a range of musical influences, including dream pop, post-punk, indie and a healthy dollop of shoegaze. Current line-up is Drew Younger on guitar & vocals, Jimmy Nolan on drums & vocals and Patrick Malins on bass guitar, with a range of old friends filling in as floating members on lead guitar.


Velveteen - Empty Crush
Velveteen - Empty Crush

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews