Suicide Silence - REMEMBER... YOU MUST DIE


Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

Only 2 left in stock.

UPC: 196587753610

Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Remember... You Must Die is the sound of extreme metal stalwarts Suicide Silence channeling the spirit of their classic albums like "The Cleansing" or "No Time to Bleed" and delivering a modern deathcore masterpiece. Produced by Taylor Young (Xibalba, Vitriol, Drain), "Remember... You Must Die" taps into the rawness and energy in Suicide Silence's DNA to thunderous result. Tracks like the album's first single, "You Must Die" and it's follow-up "Capable of Violence (N.F.W.)" are proof positive that Suicide Silence are far from mellowing with time. With this record, they're going deeper and darker, the songs often lyrically being a meditation on death and finality. Says the band: "Every second the clock ticks we grow closer to death and what happens after our short bout with time is a total mystery. 'Remember... You Must Die' was written as a reminder to remember death and to not let time be our master." With artwork by acclaimed Necrosurrealist artist David Van Gough, Suicide Silence isn't merely looking back in anger. They're starring forward and setting the standard for metallic extremity in the process.


Suicide Silence - REMEMBER... YOU MUST DIE
Suicide Silence - REMEMBER... YOU MUST DIE

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews