Martin Phipps - Crown: Season 5

Crown: Season 5

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over $50 with Shoppay

UPC: 8719262028197

The series The Crown follows the life and reign of Queen Elizabeth II. It's fifth season was released in 2022 and is the first season to be released after the passing of both Prince Philip and Queen Elizabeth II. Imelda Staunton stars as Elizabeth, along with main cast members Jonathan Pryce, Lesley Manville, Jonny Lee Miller, Dominic West and Elizabeth Debicki. All cast members are new to the series; this season marks The Crown's second and final wholesale recasting. Martin Phipps once again composed the haunting minimalistic soundtrack for this Golden Globe Award winning drama series. Phipps previously composed soundtracks for Peaky Blinders and Black Mirror amongst others. The Crown: Season 5 is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on 'Royal Blue' colored vinyl and includes an insert.


Martin Phipps - Crown: Season 5
Martin Phipps - Crown: Season 5

Free Shipping

Buy Now Pay Later


50k+ Titles

Track Previews