Kazumi Yasui - Zuzu

Kazumi Yasui
The long-awaited record reprint of the historical masterpiece released by Kazumi Yasui, a female lyricist who created a new image of women in Japan! Yasui himself wrote the lyrics for all the songs, while Kunihiko Murai, Hiroshi Kamayatsu, Kenji Sawada, Terumasa Hino, Mamoru Manu (Golden Cups) provided the music. Contains 12 songs including 'Warikuse' which was also included in the popular Japanese compilation 'Softrock Drivin' - Snow Dolphin Samba'. Released in 1970.